Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Edit Tournament Time until start Not working

#1 User is offline   Bri_and 

• PipPip
  • Group: Members

Posted 2020-October-20, 10:29

I'm relatively new at setting up tournaments but have been doing so for 4-5 weeks now. This week when I copied a previous tournament, then changed the start time and pressed modify the start time changed by 2 hours. Whenever I tried to change it I couldn't get the start time to stay to what I set.
I decided to delete and create a brand new tournament - and get the same problem.

I always get the yellow "tournament has been modified" notice. When I go back into edit mode the time has changed by 2 hours (and 1 minute). I have screen shots available

#2 User is offline   kenjay 

• PipPip

Posted 2020-October-20, 11:33

Bri_and, on 2020-October-20, 10:29, said:

I'm relatively new at setting up tournaments but have been doing so for 4-5 weeks now. This week when I copied a previous tournament, then changed the start time and pressed modify the start time changed by 2 hours. Whenever I tried to change it I couldn't get the start time to stay to what I set.
I decided to delete and create a brand new tournament - and get the same problem.

I always get the yellow "tournament has been modified" notice. When I go back into edit mode the time has changed by 2 hours (and 1 minute). I have screen shots available

Not sure if this is your problem, but my login won't go beyond 14 days when modifying tournaments.

#3 User is offline   Bri_and 

• PipPip

Posted 2020-October-20, 11:43

I had noted you can't modufy more than 14 days hence - this time I am trying to modify 7 days (and a couple of hours) time

#4 User is offline   gordontd 

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Advanced Members

Posted 2020-October-20, 12:14

Bri_and, on 2020-October-20, 11:43, said: